1. CEEZAD Home
  2. »About
  3. »Leadership and Staff

Center of Excellence for Emerging and Zoonotic Animal Diseases

CEEZAD

1800 Denison Ave
Mosier Hall, Room P200
Manhattan, KS  66506

785-532-2793   
785-532-3373 fax
CEEZAD@ksu.edu

 

Leadership and Staff

Dr. RichtJürgen A. Richt, DVM, PhD

Director

Regents Distinguished Professor
Eminent Scholar for Kansas Bioscience Authority (KBA)
+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)


jricht@vet.k-state.edu

 

  


Igor Morozov

Igor Morozov, DVM, PhD

Science Project Manager

+1 (785) 532-4255


imorozov@vet.k-state.edu

 

 


 

Stephanie Hober
Stephanie Hober, MACC, CRA

Program Manager

 +1 (785) 532-4614


 shober@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

  


Karinne CortesKarinne Cortes, MS, MBA, MIS

Compliance Specialist

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)


kcortes@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

  


lundRhonda Lund

Program/Project Associate

+1 (785) 532-2793

rrlund@vet.k-state.edu

 

  

 



northropHolly Northrop

Administrative Specialist

+1 (785) 532-2793

hlnorthr@vet.k-state.edu 

 

 

 


 

felber
Bill Felber

Media/Public Relations Consultant

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

bfelber@att.net

 

 

 


 

Belinda snyder
 Belinda Snyder

 Program Assistant

 +1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

 bmcsnyder@vet.k-state.edu