1. CEEZAD Home
  2. »About
  3. »Leadership and Staff

Center of Excellence for Emerging and Zoonotic Animal Diseases

CEEZAD

1800 Denison Ave
Mosier Hall, Room P200
Manhattan, KS  66506

785-532-2793   
785-532-3373 fax
CEEZAD@ksu.edu

Leadership and Staff

Dr. Richt
Jürgen A. Richt, DVM, PhD

Director

Regents Distinguished Professor
Eminent Scholar for Kansas Bioscience Authority (KBA)
+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

jricht@vet.k-state.edu


 

Igor Morozov
Igor Morozov, DVM, PhD

Science Project Manager

+1 (785) 532-4255

imorozov@vet.k-state.edu

 

 


Karinne CortesKarinne Cortes, MS, MBA, MIS

Compliance Specialist

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)


kcortes@vet.k-state.edu

 


Catherine Hickman
Catherine Hickman, MBA

Program/Project Manager

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

catherineh@vet.k-state.edu

 


huncovsky
Christine Huncovsky

Program/Project Associate

+1 (785) 532-4421

chuncov@vet.k-state.edu

 


edie
Michelle Edie

Office Specialist II

+1 (785) 532-2793

mredie@vet.k-state.edu

 


felber
Bill Felber

Media/Public Relations Consultant

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

bfelber@att.net

 

 


Belinda snyder
 Belinda Snyder

 Program Assistant

 +1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

 bmcsnyder@vet.k-state.edu