1. CEEZAD Home
  2. »About
  3. »Leadership and Staff

Center of Excellence for Emerging and Zoonotic Animal Diseases

CEEZAD

KSU Office Park
1800 Kimball Ave
Suite 130
Manhattan, KS  66502

785-532-2793   
785-532-3373 fax
CEEZAD@ksu.edu

Leadership and Staff

Dr. RichtJürgen A. Richt, DVM, PhD

Director

Regents Distinguished Professor
Eminent Scholar for Kansas Bioscience Authority (KBA)
+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)
jricht@vet.k-state.edu

 

  


 

GonzalezJean Paul Gonzalez, MD, PhD

Deputy Director

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)
jpgonzalez@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

 


 

Steven Ellsworth
Steven R. Ellsworth, DVM, MS

Consultant/Former Associate Director

Diplomate ACVM
+1 (913) 522-1208
sellsworth777@gmail.com

 

 

  


Igor Morozov
Igor Morozov, DVM, PhD

Science Project Manager

+1 (785) 532-4255
imorozov@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

  


Jessica GreenJessica Green, DVM, PhD

Project Coordinator Educational Programs

+1 (785) 532-3175
jlgreen@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

   


Stephanie Hober Stephanie Hober, MACC, CRA

Grant Specialist

 +1 (785) 532-4614
 shober@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

   


Karinne CortesKarinne Cortes, MS, MBA, MIS

Compliance Specialist

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)
kcortes@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

 


lundRhonda Lund

Administrative Specialist

+1 (785) 532-2793

rrlund@vet.k-state.edu

 

 

 


 

kadence orr Kadence Orr 

 Administrative Assistant

 +1 (785) 532-2793

 kdorr613@vet.k-state.edu

 


felber
Bill Felber

Media/Public Relations Consultant

+1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

bfelber@att.net

 

 

 

 


Belinda snyder Belinda Snyder

 Program Assistant

 +1 (785) 532-2793 (Office Assistant)

 bmcsnyder@vet.k-state.edu